Our Group

Principal Investigator

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Assistant Professor
Ken and Ruth Arnold Early Career Professor in Science and Engineering
Department of Physics and Engineering Physics
Tulane University​
Phone: +1 504-865-5095​
Email: naguib@tulane.edu

Graduate Students

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Kaitlyn E. Prenger

B.A., The College of William and Mary
Email: kprenger@tulane.edu

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Anika Tabassum

B.S., University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: atabassum@tulane.edu

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Ahmad Majed Ashraf Abdelfattah Ibrahim

M.S., Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
Email: aibrahim1@tulane.edu

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Shiping Wang

M.S., The University of Akron .
Email:swang29@tulane.edu

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Karamullah Eisawi

M.S, Cairo University
Email:keisawi@tulane.edu

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Elham Loni

Undergraduate Students

Audrey Buck

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp


Mina Saleh

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp

Eliot Lorenz

Naguib, Michael 4_JPG.webp